Read, Absorb, Discuss

I’m curious as to what other parents think of this idea.  Personally, I feel like that kind of money could be put toward finding other, more meaningful solutions to infertility or miscarriage, such as fertility procedures or adoption.  However, I do feel quite sad for people who have gone through something so traumatizing as losing a child or as disheartening as learning of infertility.  I understand the need to nurture; it’s a natural thing, instilled in us women from birth.  But I don’t think this is the best way of fulfilling that need/desire.

I’m interested in hearing what you think, so click the link, spend 30 seconds reading the short article, and come back here and post your thoughts.

Leave a Reply

