Win a Free bumGenius 4.0

If you don’t know what that is, don’t worry…I didn’t, either until about a year ago.  It’s a cloth diaper, and apparently, from what I hear,  it’s one of the best.  An awesome kids activity blog I follow  is offering a free one to one lucky winner of her writing contest.  Check out the rules here, and give it a whirl!  Even if you don’t currently use cloth diapers, here’s your chance to try them out – for free!  This is an $18 value.  If you win, let me know and I’ll link to your post.  Good luck!

Leave a Reply

