Yet Another

I recently discovered yet another fun mom blog (I can’t get enough of these things…why must there be so many fantastic mom writers out there?!?) called mothersofbrothers.  I can’t remember now where I found it; I think maybe it was linked to on (yet another) mom blog I follow.  At any rate, I have been laughing myself silly at her rendition of worm-hunting, her thoughts on buying toys for her sons, and, well, everything else she covers.

If you’re like me and can’t get enough of good mom blogs, you have two options here:

  1. Click the link and get sucked into yet another blog you’ll get behind on reading but still stay subscribed to because you can’t get enough of her writing, or
  2. DON’T click on the link and save yourself the stress of trying to keep up with yet another blog, but (rightly) feel as if you’re missing out on a colourful piece of life by not reading this particular mom blog.

Good luck choosing your poison.

Leave a Reply

