E-Mealz

I haven’t tried this myself, but it looks like a great option for parents who are on a budget and still want to provide balanced, nutritious meals for their family (don’t we all?).  For $5/month you can:

  • Create an easy, affordable, healthy family meal plan for a week;
  • Find concise and easy-to-follow recipes;
  • Print a ready-made grocery list for the week’s meals;
  • Buy a week’s worth of groceries for 4-6 people for $75;
  • Refer a friend to E-Mealz.

Though I think Husband and I do a pretty good job of creating weekly menus and shopping frugally, I know some people struggle with this very thing, and I think this website might prove to be a helpful tool for them.  If you’ve tried this, or do end up giving it a try, let me know what you think!

Leave a Reply

