Momstory

I stumbled across this blog because someone associated with my place of employment was featured on it many moons ago.  I’ve been following it ever since.  I’ve stopped reading most of them because they just make me oh-so-jealous of the seemingly carefree life of the stay-at-home moms featured there, so now I simply follow it for the brilliant photos and the inspiring creativity shown therein. Occasionally I’ll read a paragraph or two for some ideas, but I freely admit I love this blog for the photos.  And since it features moms from around the world, it whets my appetite for travel and fills my “different culture” cup, too.  Hope you enjoy reading these mom stories.

Leave a Reply

