Mila’s Daydreams

I received these photos through email yesterday and was instantly in love.  The adorable baby, the intense creativity of her mother, the colourful scenes, the peaceful smile I felt creeping onto my face…

So I went hunting, using the photographer’s name from the copyright on each image, and easily found a blog by Adele Enersen, the mother of beautiful little Mila.  They live in Finland so this feeds several of my addictions: Culture, babies, photography and blogs.  Adele is a brilliant mom who has inspired me and I just had to share these photos with you (click on any of them to enlarge it).  Then you can check out her blog – entertaining, fun, lovely – by clicking here: Mila’s Daydreams.

Leave a Reply

