Kissy Face

Every day I look at my daughter and can’t believe it possible that she’s even cuter than she was the day before.  I feel like she’s learning something new every 5-10 minutes and am just waiting for that first complete sentence to come out of her mouth.  Any day now, Little Miss…

But I think one of my favourite new developments is that she has learned how to kiss.  She “puckers” up her lips (sometimes it looks more like she’s making a fish face than a kissy face) and leans toward you.  As she does, she says, “Mmmmmmmaaaa!”  Which is her version of “mwah!”

Nothing is better than kisses from my Little Miss.  Nothing.

Leave a Reply

